Blog Entry

MLSL Roster

Posted on: June 13, 2011 3:13 pm

C - Alex Avila
1B - Todd Helton
2B - Rickie Weeks
3B - Pable Sandoval
SS - Jimmy Rollins
LF - Ryan Braun
CF - Michael Brantley
RF - Shin-Soo Choo

INF - Casey McGehee
INF - Bill Butler
OF - Chris Young
OF - Brennan Boesch

SP - Josh Johnson
SP - Yovani Gallardo
SP - Josh Beckett
SP - Ricky Romero
SP - Derek Lowe

RP - J.J. Putz
RP - Ryan Madson

CP - Jonathan Papelbon

Category: Fantasy
The views expressed in this blog are solely those of the author and do not reflect the views of CBS Sports or